About Us

Committee Members for 2020

  • Vice-Chair: Tina Lewis-Knight
  • Exchange Secretary:  Laura Britton-Griffiths
  • Social Secretary: tba

Members : Roger Claydon (Town Mayor, ex-officio), Rich Hale (WTC Representative), Geoff Hill, Karen Snowdon, Stella Laing and Becki Britton-Griffiths. 

Visit the Wotton-under-Edge town website.

New information (to Mark Woolfrey) : email newinformation

Webmaster (for website problems)       : email webmaster

Link to Wotton Area Mutual Aid Group (WAMA) for assistance in the time of Covid19    https://www.wottonareamutualaid.co.uk/